Head Teacher

Inclusion Lead

Mrs Ajose 

Deputy Head Teacher

Miss Williams


Inclusion Lead 

Mrs Sampson

Early Years SENCo    

Mrs Manning

Parental Engagement Officer

Mrs Morriss 

Office Staff

Mrs Moore and Mrs Elliott

Mid-Day Supervisors

Mrs Judd, Mrs Ward, Mrs Bala, Mrs Bambhaniya and Miss Morley

Site Manager

Mr Eason


Mrs Davison, Mrs Ward and Mrs Thompson




Miss Hardaker, Mrs Gates and Mrs Stalham


Miss Steeden, Mrs Manning and Mrs Kenney

Year 1

Miss Wright and Mrs Huckle

Year 2

Mrs Chidley and Mrs O’Sullivan

Year 3

Miss Woods and Mrs Coe

Year 4

Mr South and Mrs Murray

Year 5

Mrs Riley and Mrs Rimell

Year 6

Miss Schumacher and Mrs Crossley

Higher Level Teaching Assistant  

Mrs Alam

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Rimell, Mrs Baker, Miss Jackson, Mrs Kokoshi and Miss Melson

Communication With Your Class Teacher

If you have any questions, please use your class emails to contact your class teacher. The class emails are: